2005-03-01

it's sno-ho-ho-ho-ho-ing!

Snowing! It always reminds me of PeeWee�s Xmas special. Makes me want to put on my snowsuit and run around screaming.
~
Why does PMS always make me so crazy? I can always tell when I am about to get my period because the rage just wells up in me. I can actually feel it coming. It is like warning shots over my bow. Sometimes I heed them, sometimes I don�t. My hubby has come to recognize some of the signs � but is not a perfect decoder. He got caught in the maelstrom Sunday and attempted to walk home (15 miles) without a coat rather than murder his beloved. This man is good.

But, you know, he really SHOULDN�T have told to me �watch out!� while driving . . .

So now I bleed and bleed � day after day. It is much worse and more painful since the miscarriage. I wonder if it will ever stop.


happy to be stuck with you - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2006
the error of complacency - Friday, Aug. 26, 2005
CAN IT - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Still breathing . . . - Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005
the big move - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2005