Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005

Still breathing . . .

Hi everyone!

I know it has been a LONG time since I posted. I have gotten your notes and really appreciate that you have been thinking about me.
So much has transpired here.
We are all well and very busy.
I promise to give you a more complete update SOON!!
Would you believe it if I told you it was good things keeping me away?
I have so much catching up to do with all of you. Read, read, read . . .
Big hugs to all my Dland friends!!
XOXOXOX
OH my most recent news -
We saw NEIL DIAMOND last night.
uh HUH!!!!
SWEEEEEEEET.
I am in love.
I SWEAR - more later.

happy to be stuck with you - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2006
the error of complacency - Friday, Aug. 26, 2005
CAN IT - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Still breathing . . . - Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005
the big move - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2005