Monday, Jun. 13, 2005

psycho molester

A dark day for children everywhere.

Michael Jackson was found not guilty.

I am so disappointed. Just like the OJ trial. It seems the prosecutors have a hard time getting beyond a reasonable doubt. I am watching the press conference with the jurors now, and am struck with how they are unable to articulate what swayed their vote. RED FLAG RED FLAG
It reminds me of discussing politics with a college student. Often he will merely regurgitate whatever is the "flavor of the month". The jurors seem to have no discernible opinion about the actual evidence. Christ. I hope if I am ever on trial, I have a jury that is so blind.
~~
Loong, hot weekend.
Very tired.
Apologize for lame entry.
Hope to make it up later.
~~
Sweaty - eh.


happy to be stuck with you - Sunday, Jan. 01, 2006
the error of complacency - Friday, Aug. 26, 2005
CAN IT - Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2005
Still breathing . . . - Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005
the big move - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2005